*** SUCCESSION *** (Season 4)

138,923 Views | 1598 Replies | Last: 1 mo ago by MASAXET
Prosperdick
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Brian Earl Spilner said:

Man he's so much Roman in real life it's funny. When he says **** you for making me say da bomb you ******* I could easily hear Roman saying it.

He pounded those wings like a champ.
Rudyjax
AG
Trying to watch on HBO Max right now. . It keeps buffering and crashing. Too many people watching?
MaroonStain
AG
Oof
Four Seasons Landscaping
Im no acting expert but the 1-2 second shot of Shiv after Tom said "it's okay, it's a difficult day" was the loudest I've ever heard somebody act without saying a word
TX04Aggie
AG
Wow. Was not expecting that.
MBAR
AG
Holy ****ing *****
GreasenUSA
AG
What a shocking episode.
aTmLoKi
AG
Lots of emotions on this one. I will have to see how this pans out in future episodes to really put it in context, but wow.
TX04Aggie
AG
This episode broke the internet for sure. Wow, I mean wtf just happened. Emmy's give them all those stupid awards. Haha. The rest of this season is going to be incredible.
Bones08
AG
Spoiler tags just in case:

It's an experience that unfortunately too many people go through, but they sure nailed the pure chaos and range of emotions that come from losing a loved one to something sudden.

Not sure I've ever seen a death depicted like that in a TV show or movie.

Brilliant episode.
mazzag
AG
Bones08 said:

It's an experience that unfortunately too many people go through, but they sure nailed the pure chaos and range of emotions that come from losing a loved one to something sudden. Especially with the money everyone in this episode could lose. That's an experience none of us will know.

Brilliant episode.

FIFY
TX04Aggie
AG
LA Times just did a fake article obituary for it. This was literally 2023 "red wedding" episode Succession style.
Four Seasons Landscaping
Emmys are already all reserved for an early bottle episode from another HBO series.
PatAg
AG