2018 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Last Game

South Carolina
Win 26-23
Oct 13, 2018
Columbia, SC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Aug 30
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 59-7
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 8
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 26-28
ESPN
Sat, Sep 15
ULM
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 48-10
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 22
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
L 23-45
CBS
Sat, Sep 29
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
W 24-17
ESPN
Sat, Oct 6
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 20-14 (OT)
ESPN
Sat, Oct 13
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
W 26-23
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 27
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Nov 3
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
Ole Miss
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
UAB
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.