2020 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Last Game

Oklahoma State
Win 24-21
Dec 27, 2019
Texas Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 26
College Station. TX
College Station. TX
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network Alt
Sat, Oct 3
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
2:30pm (CT)
CBS
Sat, Oct 10
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 31
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 7
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Nov 14
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 21
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 28
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 5
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.