2019 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Last Game

NC State
Win 52-13
Dec 31, 2018
Gator Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Aug 29
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
7:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 7
@ Clemson
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
2:30pm (CT)
ABC
Sat, Sep 14
Lamar
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Sep 21
Auburn
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 28
Arkansas *
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 12
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 19
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
Mississippi State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 2
UTSA
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 23
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.