2017 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Last Game

Kansas State
Loss 28-33
Dec 28, 2016
Texas Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Sep 3
Pasadena, CA
Pasadena, CA
6:30pm (CT)
Fox
Sat, Sep 9
Nicholls State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Sat, Sep 16
Louisiana Lafayette
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
11:00am (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 23
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 30
South Carolina
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 7
Alabama
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 14
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 28
Mississippi State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 4
Auburn
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 11
New Mexico
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 18
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 25
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >