2018 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Last Game

Wake Forest
Loss 52-55
Dec 29, 2017
Belk Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Aug 30
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
7:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 8
Clemson
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Sep 15
ULM
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 22
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 29
Arkansas *
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
Kentucky
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
Ole Miss
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
UAB
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.