2021 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Last Game

North Carolina
Win 41-27
Jan 2, 2021
Orange Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Apr 24
@ Texas A&M Maroon & White Game
College Station, TX | Maroon & White Game
College Station, TX
1:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, Sep 4
Kent State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 11
Colorado *
Denver, CO
Denver, CO
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 18
New Mexico
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 25
Arkansas *
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 2
Mississippi State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 9
Alabama
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 16
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 23
South Carolina
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 6
Auburn
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 13
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 20
Prairie View A&M
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 27
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.