2017 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Last Game

Kansas State
Loss 28-33
Dec 28, 2016
Texas Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Sep 3
Pasadena, CA | Exhibition Game
Pasadena, CA
6:30pm (CT)
Fox
Sat, Sep 9
Nicholls
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 16
Louisiana Lafayette
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 23
Arkansas *
Arlington, TX | Exhibition Game
Arlington, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 30
South Carolina
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 7
Alabama
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 14
Gainesville, FL | Exhibition Game
Gainesville, FL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 28
Mississippi State
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 4
Auburn
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 11
New Mexico
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 18
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS | Exhibition Game
Oxford, MS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 25
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA | Exhibition Game
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >