2019 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Last Game

LSU
Loss 7-50
Nov 30, 2019
Baton Rouge, LA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Aug 29
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 41-7
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 7
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 10-24
ABC
Sat, Sep 14
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 62-3
ESPNU
Sat, Sep 21
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 20-28
CBS
Sat, Sep 28
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
W 31-27
ESPN
Sat, Oct 12
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 28-47
CBS
Sat, Oct 19
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
W 24-17
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 26
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 49-30
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 2
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 45-14
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 16
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 30-6
SEC Network
Sat, Nov 23
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
L 13-19
CBS
Sat, Nov 30
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 7-50
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.