Daily Charts

597,144 Views | 2786 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by AggieUSMC
beerad12man
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
A guy who can follow data. Am I not allowed an opinion? I forget the rules some of you arbitrarily set out sometimes. Please let me know what I'm allowed to do from this point forward. Will be anxiously awaiting your orders.
Cyp0111
opinions are fine, you just sometimes talk as fact when in fact it's a wag with "data".
GAC06
AG
He's contributing much more usefully to this thread than you.
beerad12man
AG
Where? I said I think 3 different times, and IMO or IMHO, about 3 different times in my last 3 posts.
riverrataggie
AG
My two cents and I'm not a doctor, but if those naturally immune were popping positive for the variants it would be all over the news. Armageddon style.

Since it's not I'm of the side those who had it are still good to go. But they can do what they want and if they have questions should seek their doctor and not a TexAgs message board.
GAC06
AG
Agreed. Fauci was asked point blank what evidence there is to suggest double masking after being vaccinated. He had nothing, but if he did I promise we'd be hearing it, just like we'd hear about reinfections.
Old Buffalo
AG
PJYoung said:

This is not directed at OP, but geez how do people not comprehend logistical growth yet?

Gordo14
beerad12man said:

A guy who can follow data. Am I not allowed an opinion? I forget the rules some of you arbitrarily set out sometimes. Please let me know what I'm allowed to do from this point forward. Will be anxiously awaiting your orders.

I'd argue the data out of Brazil indicates that SOME variants can bypass natural immunity on a percentage of the population. It does not appear to be an issue for the British variant, however.
beerad12man
AG
How so? Is there data that suggests it's being caused by re infections?
amercer
AG