***Official 2019-2020 Dallas Mavericks Season Thread***

186,762 Views | 2280 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by M.C. Swag
awrollins
How long do you want to ignore this user?
They are very foul-happy tonight
PatAg
AG
refs put the magic in the bonus in the first 4 minutes. swallow their whistles the last 2 minutes for us
completely bogus
Danny Vermin
Wow, two offensive fouls , which were obvious, but still surprised they called them.
Danny Vermin
Free throws are killing us.
PatAg
AG
I'm no expert, but missing both FT's in that situation is probably not good.
gigem1223
Ain't always gonna be pretty but got the job done
TheMasterplan
Great last few minutes by the Mavs. Went cold the last two minutes but somehow pulled it off.

Keep racking up the Ws. KP needs to step it up.
hph6203
AG
He's having good games and bad. Tonight was not a good game. The brilliance of Luka kind of makes KP look bad by comparison, but I'm not disappointed with what KP has done so far.
Carlo4
AG
Been 18 months since KP played right? He will be fine come January.
Iowaggie
AG
Danny Vermin said:

Wow, two offensive fouls , which were obvious, but still surprised they called them.

I agree that they were the right call, but had that been a big shoe contract guy like LeBron or Steph, that's either a block or a non-call.
Grapesoda2525
Fire the free throw coach.
MW03
AG
Grapesoda2525 said:

Remember when they made 49 of 50 against the Spurs in 2003, or when Dirk set the NBA record in 2011 with 24 in a row in a single playoff game? Those were the days.
mavsfan4ever
AG
KP struggled but Isaac is a really good and athletic defender who should give KP struggles. That guy had Ana amazing defensive game last night. If he could learn how to do anything on offense, he'd get paid some big money.

Kinda ugly but at least we pulled out the win.
South Platte
Need these next 2 vs. NYK and MEM. Continue to beat the bad teams.
Grapesoda2525
MW03 said:

Grapesoda2525 said: