BCS Coming & Going: Retail, Restaurants, Businesses, etc (2016)

537,934 Views | 1547 Replies | Last: 7 yr ago by Tailgate88
deh40
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
quote:
**** Texas Roadhouse
Wow, did you get fired from there or something?
jja79
AG
My mistake. Didn't realize you didn't live in College Station. That's not a bad drive time for someone coming from out of town.
RGRAg1/75
AG
quote:
My mistake. Didn't realize you didn't live in College Station. That's not a bad drive time for someone coming from out of town.

Not sure if you're being snide, but my property tax rate makes it pretty clear which city I'm a resident of. Thx.
95_Aggie
AG
These threads never go as intended.
redd38
AG
quote:
Damn 10 minutes is a lot for y'all? I don't have any problem with the travel times in this town because I used to drive 40 minutes to school and 40 minutes to the closest movie theatre and 40 minutes to the closest restaurant (not texmex).
What do the drive times in another city have to do with the drive times in this city? (hint: absolutely nothing)
mAgnoliAg
AG
quote:
quote:
**** Texas Roadhouse
Wow, did you get fired from there or something?

Na it's just not very good. The ribs are alright
DontBeTriggered
I've gotten food poisoning twice at Roadhouse through the years... I still eat there occasionally.
EBrazosAg
AG
This is a "Coming & Going" post, not a "debate about traffic, commute, what's South College Station"! If yall want to do that start a new post. Lots of us read this to keep up with development. Making it pretty useless for that the last few days.
No material on this site is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. See full Medical Disclaimer.
Gigem314
AG
Berryhill and possibly Ruggles for Century Square? YES PLEASE!