Outdoors
Sponsored by

Some guy plans to travel Africa in modded Jeep

633,395 Views | 3120 Replies | Last: 5 mo ago by HalifaxAg
Kenneth_2003
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
quote:
quote:
Sure various regions of Africa have their problems, but so do a lot of other countries too. Need I remind that approximately 30 people die every day in the United States as a result of gun violence, and the country experiences some of the worst racial and gender prejudices of our time. Yet everyone wants to travel to America, the land of the "free" - the Brand USA tourism campaign makes sure of it. The United States has the world's highest incarceration rate - double that of South Africa - so who is the more troubled and dangerous region now?
She is dumber than a box of rocks
As a geologist, I take offense to this. There's no need to insult a box of perfectly good rocks when in truth, she's actually dumber than a box of broken hammers.
Presley OBannons Sword
quote:
quote:
quote:
Sure various regions of Africa have their problems, but so do a lot of other countries too. Need I remind that approximately 30 people die every day in the United States as a result of gun violence, and the country experiences some of the worst racial and gender prejudices of our time. Yet everyone wants to travel to America, the land of the "free" - the Brand USA tourism campaign makes sure of it. The United States has the world's highest incarceration rate - double that of South Africa - so who is the more troubled and dangerous region now?
She is dumber than a box of rocks
As a geologist, I take offense to this. There's no need to insult a box of perfectly good rocks when in truth, she's actually dumber than a box of broken hammers.
a broken hammer can be repaired. also more functional and useful than Emily.
ccard257
AG
Just for ****s and giggles, I looked up the murder rates for the US and SA. SA is nearly an order of magnitude worse.
Satellite of Love
quote:
quote: