Business & Investing
Sponsored by

BIO STOCKS

122,762 Views | 897 Replies | Last: 1 mo ago by EliteZags
IrishTxAggie
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Why the "Wtf"? This is just a typical OBMP day...
FaceMask
I know.. waiting for Gabster.
OlArmy01
AG
Anyone got any thoughts on

VKTX
GLYC
ACRX
ZYNE
ALDR

Thanks and gig'em
AgShaun00
AG
this thread got quiet.
IrishTxAggie
AG
AgShaun00 said:

this thread got quiet.
A lot of it is still discussed on the Stock Market thread.
09Ag
AG
AIMT up 16% today with a quarter full of catalysts on the way!
Gabster43213
Harvard trial is scheduled to start in mid December. Based on past PR, Texas trial should start around the same time. I believe the verified beginning of the studies will cause an increase in the pps.
Gabster43213
PR yesterday. Phase 2 at Harvard begins on December 19. Great days are ahead, IMO
tamc1956ag
S
Okay, I'm a novice investor, which bio stock do you recommend? I have a fairly long timeline..2-5 yrs
IrishTxAggie
AG
tamc1956ag said:

Okay, I'm a novice investor, which bio stock do you recommend? I have a fairly long timeline..2-5 yrs

AVEO has a pretty good entry right now at $2
IrishTxAggie
AG
09Ag said:

AIMT up 16% today with a quarter full of catalysts on the way!
This one has been sucking ass for a couple months and putting a nice drag on my bios....along with all the other ones.
bones75
AG
Yes, it's been a rough month, but not due to any bad news (news has all been good actually). Their big investors day conference is this Wednesday and BLA submission should be sometime in the next 2 weeks. Hopefully price soon returns to where (I think) it should be. - 09Ag (didn't realize my dads account was signed in).
No material on this site is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. See full Medical Disclaimer.
tamc1956ag
S
sounds like AVEO is running out of money..
IrishTxAggie
AG
tamc1956ag said:

sounds like AVEO is running out of money..