New NCAA football video game updates?

83,693 Views | 955 Replies | Last: 2 hrs ago by Thunder18
AgsMyDude
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
BTHOthatguy said:

Ugh dynasty mode not working because servers are down.

Even offline dynasty?
NC2001
AG
Just started the download. How different are the controls? Did they stay the same, or are there any major changes?
JDCAG (NOT Colin)
AG
NC2001 said:

Just started the download. How different are the controls? Did they stay the same, or are there any major changes?

I hadn't played a football game in probably 8 years until I started playing Madden about 10 days ago. I felt pretty comfortable. Things are mostly how I remembered them.
PatAg
AG
sellis2003 said:

Since they've broken away from NCAA licensing and are running directly through schools and players, in theory one would think both EA College Basketball and EA College Baseball would be completely doable!
all 12 people would buy ea college baseball
CAR96
AG
Game is tough. Im on varsity level and cant beat the computer. Cant pass or catch worth a damn.

Lost 2 online games and three computer games. Getting waxed.

Had 4-5 roughing the kicker on xtra points, can't punt more than about 20 yards.
Flashdiaz
AG
You're playing as A&M in the Fran era aren't you
Mr.Bond
AG
PatAg said:

sellis2003 said:

Since they've broken away from NCAA licensing and are running directly through schools and players, in theory one would think both EA College Basketball and EA College Baseball would be completely doable!
all 12 people would buy ea college baseball

Not remotely true but okie
Im looking for Ray Finkle.... and a clean pair of shorts. Im just a very big Finkle fan. This is my Graceland, sir.

MAGA

All I do is Nguyen

Just did my first season in Road to glory and we finished surprisingly 8-4. With losses to LSU, tu, Auburn and miss state.

I am 2nd QB so I didn't play at all
Fleff
AG