***** The Division - Xbox one *****

125,947 Views | 1376 Replies | Last: 6 yr ago by wee_ag
jr15aggie
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
quote:
...That and I've been neglecting my video gaming hobby pretty hard for the past 10 months.

ETA: Just cancelled standard game. Looks like I'm on the DLC train.
I go on stretches where I'll play a lot over a couple days, then put it down for several. Busy @ work & life. I'll probably be more regular with a good co-op/MP game out now. I usually have time in the late evenings to play, I just need a good game to motivate me to pick up the controller. In recent months when it gets late I choose the easier watching TV/reading option... or worse, I'll go to bed early like an old man.

But welcome to the Gold edition club... I'm sure we'll gripe about it later!
Aggietaco
AG
I still blame Pilmer for my Hardline DLC purchase.
wee_ag
AG
quote:
I choose the easier watching TV/reading option
Is it bad that even reading is too much work sometimes?
LeftyHound
AG
quote:
I still blame Pilmer for my Hardline DLC purchase.

Oh I definitely blame Pilmer for my Battlefront season pass purchase
jr15aggie
AG
LOL at the Pilmer hate. Yeah, screw that guy!!! (just kidding bro, we still love you).

The only time I did the full DLC up-front was BF3. I didn't mind the investment, but by the time all the DLC had come out I had moved on from the game. I'll probably be in a similar boat with The Division depending on the DLC release schedule. But overall it usually pays for itself if you would have ended up buying a couple DLC packs anyway. So overall I'm still not a huge fan of pre-buying all DLC, but I guess I can't hate on it too much cause this will be the 2nd time I've done it!
dcaggie04
AG
Add me in:

dcaggie04 = debt2society
gumby579
AG
I'm in. GT - gumby579
wee_ag
AG
All the feels

Aggietaco
AG
BS. Only took a few shots to take down those tangos.
jr15aggie
AG
quote:
BS. Only took a few shots to take down those tangos.