Buddy increased Driver Swing Speed over 10 mph

106,130 Views | 613 Replies | Last: 7 mo ago by Jetpilot86
PJYoung
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
lazuras_dc said:

Ag_07 said:

Anyone else having this issue with their MISIG?

Still usable but my grip is slowly shrinking as it rolls more and more

Just started noticing this on mine. It seems like the product would benefit from a little ring stop above the handle. If you're using MISIG as a stretch it shouldn't happen, but when you start using as a swing trainer I imagine this is pretty ubiquitous.

Yeah I had to stop using it as a swing trainer because of this issue. Luckily when it came flying off I was outside so there was no great damage done.

Beware!
jj9000
AG
So, there were at least a dozen of these things ordered from this thread.

So far I've seen Mevo numbers from TrinityAg...and anecdotal results from folks using it once or twice (not going to see meaningful data from a 1-2 range session sample size).

Anyone else have non-anecdotal data to share?

Lot's of hype in the beginning...which has gone quiet 2 months post-ordering.
AggieDruggist89
AG
Entire golf equipment industry is based on hype and anecdotes.. Don't u know every new driver is longer and straighter and every $300 shaft does what the fitter says?

Having said that, we see our results in Skytrak but we're just not posting it in an organized way Trinity is.
Trinity Ag
S
When I get this Ventus Velocore Blue 6X in my driver, I'm going to be hitting it tree-fiddy.
ORAggieFan
$86 now on Amazon. Finally pulled the trigger. Here's to winning the long drive in July at my dad's member/guest!
AggieDruggist89
AG
You know, I actually hold that grip so lightly, I could use my thumb and forefinger to hold it. The pressure points are the slider and the left arm band.
Lt. Joe Bookman
AG
More anecdotal evidence, but I was striping the ball off of the tee yesterday. Hitting some really nice draws.