Rocket League

171,955 Views | 1303 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by johnnyblaze36
AggieChemE09
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
look for the one with bowser in the picture.
theNetSmith
AG
quote:
So I'm new to Steam but using the app on my phone I cannot find "thenetsmith" at all and there are tons of people with "Afterlife" as their user name. Any help?
I will try to find those of you with Steam accounts. I don't know how to add "friends" on Steam because I haven't tried yet. If I can't figure it out, I will get my son to help me.

My Steam name is thenetsmith -- I just double-checked.
theNetSmith
AG
Tried to add to friends:

Fedaykin98 -- couldn't add b/c your friends list is full
HBtriplesticks -- not found
MaroonOut09 -- friends list is full
Afterlife -- I clicked through 405 usernames that were returned by a search for "AfterLife" and couldn't find you. Then I discovered that the search is case-sensitive, and the 2nd result (of 1200+) had a Bowser icon. Assuming you are Daniel from Houston, I couldn't add you, either, due to the friends list is full message.

I was trying to add friends via the steam website. Maybe it has a glitch and can only work from the app?
benMath08
AG
You can add trainRiderJ on PSN as well, I've been trying to play more lately.
AggieChemE09
AG
quote:

Afterlife -- I clicked through 405 usernames that were returned by a search for "AfterLife" and couldn't find you. Then I discovered that the search is case-sensitive, and the 2nd result (of 1200+) had a Bowser icon. Assuming you are Daniel from Houston, I couldn't add you, either, due to the friends list is full message.
That's me. I tried to find you on the steam app but I can't find you. What is your case sensitive name? I'm sure i'll have better luck on the PC than on the app, but won't be able to do that till i am home.
Bryan98
AG
quote:
Tried to add to friends:

Fedaykin98 -- couldn't add b/c your friends list is full

Man, what can I say? I'm just a cool dude.