Trump Jan 6 sealed indictment delivered

96,226 Views | 1238 Replies | Last: 1 day ago by aggiehawg
BadMoonRisin
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG

rgag12
AG
agAngeldad said:

How many times can they indicte a person?

As many times as it takes to rile up the simpletons to vote for him in thenlrimary
aggiehawg
AG
Both Turley and McCarthy are trashing the hell out of this indictment as a big pile of s*** that criminalizes free speech. He is not charged with seditious conspiracy, he is not charged with incitement. His indictmet has very little to do with Jan 6th, in fact.

And then FNC had on Marc Short, Mike Pence Chief of Staff who first says he's not a lawyer and then goes on to give a legal analysis of the indictment and the theories on constitutionally contesting an election, then ends with saying, but I'm not a lawyer. No s*** Sherlock. Bet you have never heard of the 12th Amendment either, have you?

But this bit of Shakespeare's Hamlet comes to mind. The lady doth protest too much, methinks.

This effort to try to protect the 2020 election, is just blather, now. Why? If 2020 was the most secure election evah! why even make the effort? Filing that is evidence of guilt, I'd argue.

But he drew one of the worst judges in DC, by the reporting of how she has treated Jan 6th political prisoners. Her personal animus against Trump is clearly enunciated through her own words. And that may be why even Smith was too afraid of trying to loop in cruel prison treatment induced allocutions from these defendants saying, "Trump made me do it!"
johnnyblaze36
AG
Zona81 said:

You are right, Malibu. The irony is that the idiots inflamed by Trump on Jan 6 are the best examples of a Banana Republic that we've seen in the history of our country yet the Trumpers on this board are too full of the real TDS to see it.
Not sure if serious.
Post removed:
by user
Houstonag
AG