Rocket League

174,784 Views | 1303 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by johnnyblaze36
hunter2012
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I've fallen to the basement of bronze in 3v3 solo competitive. I can't string enough wins to go up a division let alone silver. All the players here suck and I'm afriad I'm among them now. I even started in gold once I went competitive, I don't know what's happened to me.
Rule Number 32
AG
Hunter,

your post made me laugh because it is exactly my story with solo 3's. Started out in Silver 2 or 3 after my 10 matches, and slowly dropped all the way to Bronze 1 Div 1. I've found that every single match, if my team gets scored on first (no matter how quickly it happens), someone on my team either votes to forfeit, then just *****es and moans instead of playing if it fails, or they leave the game altogether.

I am not good at the game, at all, but I am not Bronze 1 div 1. I run silver in 2's, and I ended up gold 3 in the team 3's despite playing all my games there solo. It just cracks me up how different each set feels.
Agmaniacmike12
Rule Number 32 said:

Hunter,

your post made me laugh because it is exactly my story with solo 3's. Started out in Silver 2 or 3 after my 10 matches, and slowly dropped all the way to Bronze 1 Div 1. I've found that every single match, if my team gets scored on first (no matter how quickly it happens), someone on my team either votes to forfeit, then just *****es and moans instead of playing if it fails, or they leave the game altogether.

I am not good at the game, at all, but I am not Bronze 1 div 1. I run silver in 2's, and I ended up gold 3 in the team 3's despite playing all my games there solo. It just cracks me up how different each set feels.
I play with jraggie15 every now and then, and I'm always amazed that he is in the middle silver brackets. He is a much better player than his ranks indicate. I've been frustrated with the shoddy matchmaking in recent weeks.
Gregg Papivich
Agmaniacmike12 said: