Jeep Wranglers

84,229 Views | 483 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Furlock Bones
BQRyno
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
How long has it been now?
Waterski02
AG
I'll have to upload pics soon. 02(Whoop). 5sp 4.0 TJ. Bought her bone stock spring 2017. Now she sits on OME 2.5lift, 32x11.50, Courser MXT, Frameless Softop.

Coming soon 8,8 rear, new gears and lockers.

Coming sooner, more trips to City Market.
Street Fighter
AG
BQRyno said:

How long has it been now?
A year and a half. Just got the brakes in this week, it's technically finished, but needs to stay a little while longer to work out some kinks.

CATAGBQ04
AG
HURRY SO WE CAN GO PLAY JEEP!
Corps_Ag12
AG
I've been a Jeep owner since about a year after I graduated. Granted I've had 3 in those 4 years.

Jeep #1

https://instagr.am/p/1EbTnhkQZu

I sold this 04 Sahara because it was "too nice" to wheel. Bought with 76k, sold with 85k for more than I paid for it.

Jeep 2:

https://instagr.am/p/BJEg_1mAvxj

I think this photo sums up why this Jeep is no longer with me. I wanted out of it so bad because of the amount of issues, I traded it for a side by side and never looked back. The side by side has had no issues so I'm happy with that trade to this day.

Jeep 3:

Currently own this one, chrome taillight guards and grille are already gone. Have a stock bumper for the front that I'm going to cut down to a stubby, going to put a bumper/tire carrier combo on the rear. Steps will come off in favor of sliders. Also planning on a Rubicon Express 4" lift so I'll need to do a SYE and new front driveshaft. The plan is for 35" tires.
capn00
AG
Great thread, and some great vehicles here.

Here we go, purchased our '04 LJ in February 2016 with just shy of 106K on the Odometer. We were still living in CA at the time, and it had spent its entire life in AZ or CA. Very clean outside, inside, and underneath.

Already had a 3" Teraflex lift, front and rear bumpers, and 33x12.5x15 BFG KO's at the time of purchase.