*****Bills vs Bengals*****

56,125 Views | 434 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by redag06
Raiderjay
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Know Your Enemy said:

wangus12 said:

Know Your Enemy said:

Guy says he's Damar's friend and marketing rep.

So he's still not breathing on his own

I'm far from an expert but he said his vitals are back to normal so wouldn't that mean he's breathing on his own?

I don't think so if they had to intubate him
[b][raiderjay, you need to come up to the front of the bus where I can see you in this giant mirror above my steering wheel. -Staff][/b]
agent-maroon
AG
Could just as easily mean that his heart rate and blood pressure have been low/high without addressing his ability to breathe on his own.
No material on this site is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. See full Medical Disclaimer.
Aries
No
62strat
AG
Seven Costanza said:

Obviously the game is secondary to everything, but I don't see any good options for the outcome of the game. You can't play the game. You can't reschedule it. You can't call it a tie. You can't just award the Bengals the win. Cancel it and just not have it count? What are you supposed to do?
it's all percentage based anyway. Two teams may be out of 16 for % wins.

If bills win last game and chiefs lose, then 13/16 beats 13/17. Otherwise, chiefs get conference, Since 14/17 beats 13/16.

For bengals/ravens, bengals get it no matter what, since a loss results in 11/16, which is better than ravens can get.

Again, it's all percentage based, though we're used to seeing the denominator be the same, which means a higher numerator wins. But it's just math.

Waltonloads08
AG
Bregxit said:

Psycho Bunny said:

Skips Wikipedia page was updated.

Damar Hamlin tweet