Ashli Babbit lawsuit

24,537 Views | 408 Replies | Last: 5 mo ago by InfantryAg
BBRex
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Rockdoc said:

BBRex said:

Rockdoc said:

BBRex said:

Apparently so. How many folks are in prison now over this?

Who's DOJ put them in prison?
The same DOJ that gave the BurnersLootersMurderers a pass? Even taking care of their bail?
How many folks who stayed outside are in prison?

The BLM riots didn't happen at the Capitol Building. And I would have supported law enforcement stopping those protests when they turned into riots, too.

I go with Jonathan Turleys explanation that this was not an insurrection. He's a constitutional lawyer. But perhaps you are too.
Someone else said it was an insurrection, and I was just saying apparently so. I'm not a lawyer. I'm also not the one prosecuting the rioters for what happened on Jan. 6. I'm just pointing out that everyone who crossed the barricade and entered the building was taking a risk.
BBRex
AG
aggiehawg said:

Quote:

The BLM riots didn't happen at the Capitol Building. And I would have supported law enforcement stopping those protests when they turned into riots, too.
So rioting near the gates of the WH don't count?
Sure, I would support law enforcement stopping those riots, too. I don't see why that would be any different.
Rockdoc
AG
BBRex said:

Rockdoc said:

BBRex said:

Rockdoc said:

BBRex said:

The same DOJ that gave the BurnersLootersMurderers a pass? Even taking care of their bail?

I go with Jonathan Turleys explanation that this was not an insurrection. He's a constitutional lawyer. But perhaps you are too.
Someone else said it was an insurrection, and I was just saying apparently so. I'm not a lawyer. I'm also not the one prosecuting the rioters for what happened on Jan. 6. I'm just pointing out that everyone who crossed the barricade and entered the building was taking a risk.

Biden's DOJ is the one doing the dems prosecuting. The bias is not even up for debate.