The Kraken has been released. See Powell document lawsuit Georgia

55,993 Views | 469 Replies | Last: 6 mo ago by superunknown
ClassicAg18
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
For anyone with lawyer knowledge....

Is there a chance there are typos, errors, vague statements, etc. in these fillings in order for a lower court judges to reject the cases and then get the lawsuits to the Supreme Court faster?
FJB
AG
Not a lawyer, but I believe filings can be modified and amended. If that is the case, I am sure it will be used as an opportunity to address anything that needs addressing.
schmendeler
AG
ClassicAg18 said:

Is there a chance there are typos, errors, vague statements, etc. in these fillings in order for a lower court judges to reject the cases and then get the lawsuits to the Supreme Court faster?
i'm not a lawyer, but the idea that doing ****ty work on the front end will encourage a more prestigious court to accept said ****ty work seems... misguided.
FJB
AG
SeMgCo87 said:

captkirk said:

Where is Dominion in this? They have not said a word. This sort of allegation can destroy a Company, yet they remain silent.
Yeah, very odd...

Especially when compared to the Russian firm Mueller charged with election meddling in 2016. They actually fought back.

But Mueller and Weissman kinda backed off, saying all the evidence was from Counter-intelligence and couldn't be revealed,

Dumb-***es. And here you have documented culpability, and...crickets. Not sure if true, but I think someone tweeted out that Dominion closed their Denver CO and Toronto, Ontario (CA) offices. Now that is just completely suspicious...
Is it also not odd that Hilldawg's technical guys were also from Denver? south platte networks or some such?

Denver is rotten to the core.
Maury Ballstein
captkirk said:

Where is Dominion in this? They have not said a word. This sort of allegation can destroy a Company, yet they remain silent.