NCAA Online Dynasty (PS3)

90,246 Views | 2458 Replies | Last: 9 yr ago by SpringsAg
C-2ag99
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Bye week for all of us. Only Lazer left to recruit. Hopefully we can advance today. I'm cool with staying at these schools for another year too.
phillyag92
AG
Off to New Orleans boys! BTHOlsu!!
SoTXAg09
AG
T's and P's for your safety.
SpringsAg
AG
Can I join up in the new year?
SoTXAg09
AG
That's the plan.
SpringsAg
AG
awesome. I've never done an online dynasty before, not sure how scheduling / team selection / etc. go.

I imagine each player picks a school, make custom conferences or something, and play each other, compete for recruits, etc...
SoTXAg09
AG
You'll pick a school in the PAC 12 North, Washington and Oregon excluded. We try to advance at least twice per week.
SpringsAg
AG
OK, sweet. Let me know when the invite is sent / ready to start this thing up. I'll have to put GTA away for awhile! haha
SoTXAg09
AG
We're going bowing! We've advanced to bowl season.
C-2ag99
AG
Congrats on the natty, UCLA! To think I got tackled on the 1 yard line to end the game. Ugh.
SoTXAg09
AG
I know... That would've been an unbelievable comeback, and talk about pucker factor when your WR caught it...

I was down 14-0 to Washington in the CCG and then 10-0 to Bama. The MNC game was the strangest... Hundley got injured twice, basically only playing 1 quarter. And my usually mediocre defense somehow held Bama to ~130 yards of offense, and had a pick 6. McCarron had 70 yards passing and Yeldon averaged 2 yards per rush, it was odd.

C-2ag99
AG
bump. Played my bowl game. Looks like only 1 game left to play and we can advance to offseason! I've never done offseason in an OD. Is it something where we need to all be online at the same time to not have it take forever?
SoTXAg09
AG
We're waiting on Wazzu and ASU. I'm not sure Lazer is still taking part in the OD, so once Lefty plays we may just advance. Most of my messages to Lazer on PSN get ignored.