COVID exponential growth in full swing

110,912 Views | 1213 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by texagbeliever
MemorialTXAg
How long do you want to ignore this user?
cone said:

I remember when saying we'd be over 100k in the calendar year got you called a doomer

goalposts got moved tremendously in 60 days

I remember when we weren't trying to overwhelm the hospitals.
cone
AG
Mission accomplished
BoydCrowder13
RGLAG85 said:

dBoy99 said:

k2 is not a virus hugger. He's just a super hi-level intelligence guy who breaks down complex subjects like epidemiology, virology, statistics, genetics, and immunology (just to name a few) for us rubes on forum 16. He's a self-taught, super genius expert. He doesn't pick sides - he's above all that. He is an uninvolved 3rd party, just compiling knowledge and sharing it with us. He doesn't care if we all live or die or crash the economy - his purpose is to share information and try to enlighten us.

Think of him as an unbiased, without ulterior motives Dr. Tony Fauci.