COVID exponential growth in full swing

115,429 Views | 1213 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by texagbeliever
Pasquale Liucci
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I'm an engineer and this is why I hate engineers and technically minded people.
agsalaska
AG
Social Distanced said:

This is a blueprint for government to control the populace. As I said originally it might not be in a week, month or year, but it will happen over time. It will all stem from a grave overreaction to a pandemic.
Sure.
The trouble with quotes on the internet is that you never know if they are genuine. -- Abraham Lincoln.

Elko is a loser and we will be buying him out for some obscene amount of money in two years. - Agsalaska

FriendlyAg
Troutslime said:

agsalaska said:

Troutslime said:

Philip J Fry said:

That's fine. She's self quarantining through all this as best she can. I'm more worried about what our country is about to go through. We have a tsunami coming and people are still on the beach.

Its called freedom.
Or utter stupidity, depending on your view on this matter.

Liberty is not stupid. I can respect your right to live your life as you choose. Try doing that.
At what point does your liberty infringe on my safety?
Nitro Power
AG
Wasn't aware you were that old. You should stay inside as your are more susceptible to virus infection
When you fall to your knees and ask God for help, don’t forget to fall back on your knees and say ‘thank you’ when He answers.- Steve Torrence
Zobel
AG
Super funny, but does it change your opinion?

https://www.theatlantic.com/ideas/archive/2020/03/how-fragmented-country-fights-pandemic/608284/
Nitro Power
AG
1918 <> 2020

I'm certain there are at least a few differences.
When you fall to your knees and ask God for help, don’t forget to fall back on your knees and say ‘thank you’ when He answers.- Steve Torrence
FriendlyAg
Lester Freamon said: