*****Official Destiny 2 Thread*****

27,072 Views | 351 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by Prime0882
kill0509
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Honestly, it's totally doable! I'm an elementary school teacher and so I usually can't play until after dinner time most nights, but I can play more on weekends if it's not basketball season and I'm coaching. I did all the story missions with my buddies from college and then we got plugged in with the TexAgs crew for raids and such. You get through all the storyline, and honestly, after that was when I enjoyed the game the most! 6 man raids where no one knows anything about the raid and you are just running it blind figuring it out as you go! Jumping puzzles with Jack Burton to entertain you with his amazing skills and blazing fast internet speed!

There are so many guys that we have gotten to know over the last 3 years that I probably would have never met because they live across the state, or even the U.S. There are so many that have played this game, and they range from Forrest up in Oregon, to DaKine who was out in Hawaii for a while, to even guys like Prime who just got back from serving overseas. It's a fun crew to run with and there is almost always someone online! It would take me forever to compile a list of the guys that we have run missions with on here! Crud, just finding out that some of the guys are color blind while we are raiding and then hearing fmz stick his foot in his mouth 5 minutes later when he pops off joking that this dude "must be color blind" to which we all just immediately busted out laughing on! Great memories from Destiny and can't wait for Destiny 2!