***** OFFICIAL DESTINY YEAR 2 XB-1 THREAD *****

41,148 Views | 503 Replies | Last: 7 yr ago by TheVarian
Bryan98
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
quote:
I'm moving, and had to pack up my xbox in order to get the house ready to be on the market! Ugh. No Destiny for me for a while.

Your wife needs to be more understanding.
TefIon Don
AG
Did challenge mode today, and got a 320 sniper, 320 machine gun, and 320 artifact.
TheVarian
AG
Anyone on and want to do some raiding?
LPHA
AG
Sorry Varian. I had terrible connection problems last night. If you want to raid tonight or later in the week, I'm game.
TheVarian
AG
No worries my man. I had to get off actually right when I got on. Some personal things came up that needed my attention. I'm game to raid tomorrow if anyone if feeling up to it?
LPHA
AG
I'm in, just let me know
SteveA
AG
I'm a noob, haven't ran any big raids yet. Looking to do Vault of Glass. Anyone want to run that tonight or tomorrow? Me and a couple of guys usually play after 10pm. gt=SteveThePretty.
TexasAggie_02
AG
if you haven't done the "jolly holliday" (chaperone) quest line, better do it tonight before it gets patched. Looks like you can complete the crucible portion (gaining rep with the last word equipped) in the Race gametype.

https://www.reddit.com/r/DestinyTheGame/comments/3vyzu9/jolly_holliday_can_be_completed_in_the_srl_just/
Bryan98
AG
quote:
if you haven't done the "jolly holliday" (chaperone) quest line, better do it tonight before it gets patched. Looks like you can complete the crucible portion (gaining rep with the last word equipped) in the Race gametype.

https://www.reddit.com/r/DestinyTheGame/comments/3vyzu9/jolly_holliday_can_be_completed_in_the_srl_just/
I saw this! I've been working on this quest lately, conservatively. Might have to do some racing tonight...

Also according to Reddit, exotic boot engrams might decrypt as nothing right now, so watch out for that.