Heb partner here ama

66,191 Views | 403 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by Milwaukees Best Light
atag
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
My husband and I are both managers at heb. We are getting updates daily about how to best take care of our community so if yall have any questions please ask here if it's a non store specific question and I'll do my best to answer.
proudest member of the fightin texas aggie class of 2005.
AgHawkeye
AG
God bless you two. I work in a hospital but you my friends are on the front lines for this one.
Vernada
AG
atag said:

My husband and I are both managers at heb. We are getting updates daily about how to best take care of our community so if yall have any questions please ask here if it's a non store specific question and I'll do my best to answer.
Order more TP. Yall are out.
Swarely
Not sure if you can answer, but what are y'all guesses on when demand normalizes? I'm lucky that I buy in bulk and keep a good pantry, so I'm fine with the situation. But am curious what yalll are hearing from corporate.
atag
AG
Its madness but it feels good to be able to help the community. Also just as a line of communication, any partners that feel even the slightest bit sick to call a hotline and advise them on whether to stay or go home and we have our demo teams that normally give out samples wiping down every surface and basket with alcohol wipes to protect both our partners and customers.
atag
AG
Lol. You're best bet is to be first in line when we open. We are getting in a few pallets at a time. Bigger busier stores will get more quantities.
buildingchampions
AG
Should I start yelling at customers that take 50 items into the express lane? Or just keep passive aggressively staring like I do now?
atag
AG