Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,039,339 Views | 231645 Replies | Last: 35 min ago by ProgN
Charismatic Megafauna
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
As long as it's 140 proof I'm ok with that
Brewmaster
AG
CrazyRichAggie said:

I bet they do...

hahaha, that's complete b.s. and they know it too. I have no background in virology and even I know that's b.s.

No mask for me.
McInnis 03
AG
HPQ earnings may have leaked.....well, stock spiked. We know what's been happening with good earnings, right? Dar be some cheap ass puts available just in case.

AS I TYPE THIS THEY HALT THE MOFO.
***If this post is on Business and Investing, take it with a grain of salt. I am wrong way more than I am right (but I am less wrong than I used to be) and if you follow me you will be too.***

B&I Key:
ETH - Extended Trading Hours --- RTH - Regular Trading Hours
ORH - Opening Range (1st 30min) High --- ORL - Opening Range Low
R1, R2, R3 - Resistance 1, 2, or 3 --- S1, S2, S3 - Support 1, 2 or 3
Charismatic Megafauna
AG
Don't worry builds character (and discipline)
McInnis 03
AG
All in favor of Brew getting rid of the constant winky face, blue star this post.
***If this post is on Business and Investing, take it with a grain of salt. I am wrong way more than I am right (but I am less wrong than I used to be) and if you follow me you will be too.***

B&I Key:
Ferris Wheel Allstar
AG
McInnis 03 said:

All in favor of Brew getting rid of the constant winky face, blue star this post.
if it means it'll turn the market around
khaos288
AG
BREwmaster said:

CrazyRichAggie said:

I bet they do...

hahaha, that's complete b.s. and they know it too. I have no background in virology and even I know that's b.s.

No mask for me.
hilarious preamble to an opinion on a virus
Ag In Ok
AG
BREwmaster said:

CrazyRichAggie said:

I bet they do...

No mask for me.

Duly noted, German pharma getting paid.
Brewmaster
AG
McInnis 03 said: