Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,056,030 Views | 231697 Replies | Last: 13 min ago by Brian Earl Spilner
FJ43
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Bulldog73 said:

Thanks, sorry I'm a noob.

No worries. We are all always learning from one another.
Wealth gained hastily will dwindle. but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.
Proverbs 13:11

Bob Knights Paper Hands
I did NOT like the way FUBO blew past that 50ema without flinching, like it wasn't even there. All I was in that for was sold puts. I sold more on the way down including close to the bottom. Then I bought them all back, including my original puts, after it started coming back. I ended up losing a total of $7 but did burn through some of my free 100 option trades for the year. I feel lucky to have gotten out mostly even.
Bob Knights Paper Hands
My airline LEAPs took a pounding today along with the XL shares. I hope tomorrow works out better. I lost nearly 5% of the trading portfolio today.

I'm continuing to work my BA, CWH, MBIO, MGNI, QD, and WWR options covered by roughly 1/4 of my shares to try to scalp chunks of premium as they bounce up and down.
Brewmaster
AG
Bob Knights Liver said:

I did NOT like the way FUBO blew past that 50ema without flinching, like it wasn't even there. All I was in that for was sold puts. I sold more on the way down including close to the bottom. Then I bought them all back, including my original puts, after it started coming back. I ended up losing a total of $7 but did burn through some of my free 100 option trades for the year. I feel lucky to have gotten out mostly even.
glad you're out unscathed. It reminds me of OSTK. Moons and then free falls. I still have my eye on it, but definitely a short leash when I get back in.
Bob Knights Paper Hands
OSTK and I go way back - like Terrel Owens and George Teague way back. At least you didn't say CX.
Brewmaster
AG
Bulldog73 said: