Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

Dear Fish Campers, Greeks, FLOs, etc...

34,268 Views | 386 Replies | Last: 13 yr ago by Viper16
TexasAggiesWin
How long do you want to ignore this user?
S
Let me introduce you to Flo....

churrodisaster
AG
^ This thread is what's wrong with TexAgs.
They Call me Stacey
churrodisaster,

Eat a Von Miller Chopped Dick and die.

Sincerely,

The world.
TexasAggiesWin
S
I would argue people that make 5 posts in 3 years and then claim to know what is wrong with TexAgs is actually what is wrong with TexAgs??
Mr. Stubb
Oh, come on. There are way worse things about TexAgs than this thread.
G. hirsutum Ag
AG
^
|
|
+1

edit: post above this one

"Trust me, I'm a scientist."

[This message has been edited by aturner12 (edited 11/16/2010 6:24p).]
A_MBaseballFan
People that claim they know what wrong with texags are what's wrong with texags
AggieLish13
quote:
Student organizations (Corps, Greek, Fish Camp, etc) play a large role in what makes A&M as great as it. The traditions that we all love so much were are started from these organizations.

Thank you.
Ragnar Danneskjold
no one gives a crap if youre in organizations, but WEAR MAROON TO AGGIE GAMES YOU NERDS.
HBCanine08
AG
quote:
Student organizations (Corps, Greek, Fish Camp, etc) play a large role in what makes A&M as great as it. The traditions that we all love so much were are started from these organizations.

Let me know which traditions sprang from frats and fish camp. Thanks.
boozinCTAG
well uncover is one tradition...

Keep College Station Normal
Kampfers
AG
quote:
well uncover is one tradition...

So is yelling "hump it ags" during the spirit...
JOHN2010
AG
quote:

like guys painting their fingernails and dying their hair pink?

and like FLO's setting up mini-trampolines in the academic plaza and jumping and SCREAMING at 7:45AM when I'm walking to my 8am?

AWESOME TRADITIONS GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!

[This message has been edited by JOHN2010 (edited 11/16/2010 7:45p).]
AggieLish13
quote: