Israel/Hamas going at it

1,665,653 Views | 9812 Replies | Last: 18 hrs ago by AlaskanAg99
Psycho Bunny
How long do you want to ignore this user?
JobSecurity
AG
fc2112
JobSecurity said:

Well, it WAS a martyr's brigade.
carl spacklers hat
nortex97 said:

Think about how incredible this is; a father glad to learn his 8 year old daughter is dead.
There are worse fates than death. I cannot fathom the emotion of a father not knowing what is happening to his little girl at the hands of terrorist animals. In death, there is no more suffering. It is no consolation but it is better than being savaged by those motherfers.
People think I'm an idiot or something, because all I do is cut lawns for a living.
MouthBQ98
AG
Fwiw, we did learn that at some point, "aggressive" interrogation results in the prisoner telling the interrogators what they believe will make the interrogation stop, and not necessarily good, valid information that is reliable to use to make good decisions.
Yukon Cornelius
AG
Considering all the evidence of what has taken place I'd say his statements are sadly probably pretty accurate.
JFABNRGR
AG
Not a Bot said:

What they edited out was the guy getting the crap beat out of him for two hours prior to the questioning. No doubt mass rape happened on 10/7, but also no doubt this guy was going to say for the camera whatever the interrogator wanted him to say for the camera.
Tell us you didn't watch video without telling us you didn't watch the video.

I would recommend you go back and watch again but only after you watch the one below starting at the 2:15 mark.

aTmAg
AG
MouthBQ98 said:

Fwiw, we did learn that at some point, "aggressive" interrogation results in the prisoner telling the interrogators what they believe will make the interrogation stop, and not necessarily good, valid information that is reliable to use to make good decisions.
This dudes was clearly not beaten up enough for that.
Who?mikejones!
aggie93
AG