Peeps vs the juice

71,430 Views | 597 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by Jimmy McNulty
DG-Ag
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
quote:
I reread William Dear's(Private Investigator from Dallas) book and I don't think that OJ did it. I think his son is who committed the murders.

There is still a lot about this case that does not make any sense. Everyone disses the jury, and If I was on the jury I think I would have been like the foreman.

Do I think that OJ did it? Probably an 80-90% chance that he did. Do I think that the prosecution proved their case? Not at all.

I'm a little confused. So, which is it? You think he did or he didn't?
HeadGames
AG
Not about the show, but can someone explain how the civil case in 1996 wasn't considered double jeopardy?

I didn't know OJ had an older son at the time, you always saw the two little ones from him and Nicole.
Post removed:
by user
Know Your Enemy
AG
I am not a lawyer, but I do not believe so. I think it only applies to criminal cases.
Objective Aggie
AG
Did that really happen, episode 10 edition.

http://www.vanityfair.com/hollywood/2016/04/people-v-oj-simpson-episode-10-recap

This show has me caring more about the trial NOW than I did THEN. Amazing.
agracer
AG
The problem with the Jason commits crime then calls OJ theory is there is no record of the phone call.
Ag Since 83
AG
quote:
quote:
I moved into a new house last month and got DirecTV, so I have their system. When I was fast forwarding through commercials, the bar at the bottom showed the episode as being 1 hour, 33 minutes long, but when it got to the 1:04 mark it just stopped and asked if I wanted to delete it. I tried in two different rooms with the same result.
If it makes you feel better, the actual episode length was only like 1 hour 9 minutes so you only missed the last five minutes.
Well now I"m even more confused. WTF DirecTV?

I think the cutoff point my DVR did was when they were watching Clinton on TV
Olsen
AG
quote: