Food & Spirits
Sponsored by

******************* BOURBON *******************

4,871,750 Views | 38738 Replies | Last: 3 min ago by wmitchell
CharlieBrown17
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Who picked the whistle pig? Tanish label or the newer reddish label?
Sazerac
AG
I'd buy the EHT, 1920s, and WTs (6 bottles) for $240 that's pretty close to retail I think. Would probably buy a couple others to help you out also.

Houston, right?
schwack schwack
AG
Interested in Bookers Beaten Biscuit, but where are you & how would I get it?

Thank you.
Buck Compton
AG
Sorry, should have said that. I'm in New Braunfels and could do FTF anywhere from NE San Antonio to South Austin. Will also be in College Station in two weeks (Apr 23-25). Could also ship, but I've never done that before.
Buck Compton
AG
CharlieBrown17 said:

Who picked the whistle pig? Tanish label or the newer reddish label?
Skips liquor. Tannish label.
Bunk Moreland
The EHT is crap. I will buy it for next to nothing. Here are your options:

You can re-sell the glass for scraps. You can throw it off a cliff. You can donate it to someone you'd like to see die of poisoning. Or... You can sell it to me and I'd use it probably to cook with.

You know what? You knock $15 off the price and I'll buy it now. It's gotta be now. Seal the deal. Let's do it. Let's do this thing. 3...2...1...5,4,3,2 now. Now. Now. Say it. Do it. Now. Do it now. Shake my hand. You will sell me this EHT - shake my hand!
AGBrewer512
Buck Compton said:

Sazerac said:

Just post. We will be fair.
I'll count on you all to be good Ags then and self-police each other. Seems like a lot of research to look up each one. I have a decent idea of what they're worth I think. Feel free to make an offer. Like I said, nothing too special.