Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,073,074 Views | 231775 Replies | Last: 1 hr ago by El_duderino
ProgN
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Thanks
thirdcoast
AG
Engine10 said:

still not bad news overall - no homerun but as people search for nickel plays Vale is in that conversation

Perhaps this mindset will take hold...glass half full.

thirdcoast
AG
PLM is taking a much bigger hit than VALE ah, down 12%
Jet Black
I guess folks weren't impressed with what he had to say. EV's dropping after hours.
Madmarttigan
AG
Yall think any chance of a TSLA bounce tomorrow?
Charlie Conway
my disappointment is immeasurable
fooz
I'm seeing VALE bounced back up to 10.58 in AH in ToS.

eta:

Jet Black
I'm fairly new to this but it seems like these things don't often pan out. Talking mainly about the rumor mill being right.
tailgatetimer10
AG
Jet Black said:

I'm fairly new to this but it seems like these things don't often pan out. Talking mainly about the rumor mill being right.

yeah... gotta remember the source.
Charlie Conway
Jet Black said:

if you're trying to make me feel better you're doing a terrible job
thirdcoast
AG
Warlus is back...keep an eye on 10.5K

McInnis 03
AG
***If this post is on Business and Investing, take it with a grain of salt. I am wrong way more than I am right (but I am less wrong than I used to be) and if you follow me you will be too.***

B&I Key:
ETH - Extended Trading Hours --- RTH - Regular Trading Hours
ORH - Opening Range (1st 30min) High --- ORL - Opening Range Low
R1, R2, R3 - Resistance 1, 2, or 3 --- S1, S2, S3 - Support 1, 2 or 3
Charismatic Megafauna
AG
FJ43 said:

Survey: VALE - Hold or Sell?

Riding these to 0. At any moment Elon could tweet about a partnership with vale to source x tons of Nickel from their Canadian mines. Apparently one of the slides in the presentation actually had a vale logo on it? Think OAs leaps are gonna win this one though...
FJ43
Charlie Conway said:

Jet Black said: