Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

22,099,581 Views | 224561 Replies | Last: 2 hrs ago by ProgN
leoj
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Not seeing it on my app, but I thought that they did. Oh well. Still trying to decide what to do with my CELG capital I freed up.
oldarmy1
AG
$26 BAC 20 cents or better to next Friday would be worthwhile risk

gougler08
AG
oldarmy1
AG
Anatomy of a short squeeze folks. We are squeezing hard right now so a Monday pullback begins to look likely as this continues on momentum.

BUY. THE. DIPS.
oldarmy1
AG
In my younger days I would sit on my hands watching the flash downs and then watch equally as stocks squeezed higher. The hardest thing to do for a ton of traders is pull the trigger when everyone is saying its doomsday.
oldarmy1
AG
Bill S. Preston, Esq said:

I've been following this thread for a while and really appreciate the insight here. I'm fairly new to investing and looking for a place to get started -- any books, websites, podcasts, etc. that you (or anyone else here) would recommend to get started on trading and options? Thanks!
Hi Bill

This was one of the first books I read. These will begin to get you into the sense of wallstreet, although a lot of the first book didn't have insight into all of the technology, but its good starting points.

https://www.amazon.com/Market-Wizards-Jack-D-Schwager/dp/0887306101/ref=asc_df_0887306101/?tag=bingshoppinga-20&linkCode=df0&hvadid={creative}&hvpos={adposition}&hvnetw=o&hvrand={random}&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvqmt=e&hvdev=c&hvdvcmdl={devicemodel}&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=&hvtargid=pla-4583795260829447&psc=1

The follow on book was worthwhile too:

https://www.amazon.com/New-Market-Wizards-Conversations-Americas/dp/0887306675/ref=pd_lpo_sbs_14_t_0?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=W6ED7V19GTWJ8603W5DQ
oldarmy1
AG
Seeing several services now posting call option alerts to enter ROKU $35 target strikes.