Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

22,104,803 Views | 224602 Replies | Last: 32 sec ago by McInnis 03
Spaceship
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Prognightmare said:

tam2002 said:

Anyone got a good beat down stock they like for some good growth in 2 years time? Got some ideas what I want to do just want to see if there's some better ideas
If holding 1-2 years, SDC should be apart of your portfolio. They do a billion in sales and they're under $5/shr, that's a no brainer for a LT hold.

Interesting prospect. I'm a novice at this but their net income and cash flow are both negative though - is that not a pretty significant concern?
Aston04
AG
aggiegolf86 said:

I see a lot of talk on here about XOM. Is it a better buy compared to VLO? Was thinking about buying one of these today
I'm tempted too go long an oil stock. But just seems like a long road through hell right now until demand picks up.
Ragoo
AG
RPMag said:

Ragoo said:

RPMag said:

Anybody holding Netflix? How high do we think it will go?
85 shares from a purchase in 2016
Earnings report on 4/21 and new price target of $490. Have to imagine it will continue the path it is on for a while.
agreed. I am thinking to hold through this covid crisis. I am not sure it can sustain beyond.
Post removed:
by user
GigEmRangers75455
Aston04 said:

aggiegolf86 said:

I see a lot of talk on here about XOM. Is it a better buy compared to VLO? Was thinking about buying one of these today
I'm tempted too go long an oil stock. But just seems like a long road through hell right now until demand picks up.

I bought both VLO and XOM early March and sold all on Monday for around a 17% gain. They will both be back in the 30s at some point soon (XOM touching it today) and I'll reload when that happens.
IrishTxAggie
AG