Who is the worst candidate you ever voted for?

7,997 Views | 173 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Phog06
annie88
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
And this can include either those you expected to be good and weren't or others you hadn't planned to vote for but regretted shortly after the election?

I'll go first. Obama 2008.

Only major Democratic candidate I have ever voted for my life. I must've been out of my damn mind.

But I didn't like McCain.

Currently a happy listless vessel and deplorable. #FJB TRUMP 2024.
AgBQ-00
AG
McCain and Romney. I saw the Marxist roots of the Obama admin during his campaign thanks to Mark Levin.
Corn Pop
Obama. First year of eligibility to vote (19) and I was a moron college student. Why I believe voting age should be 21 at a minimum
ts5641
I was one of the dummies who voted for Perot. Just a horrible decision and led to Clinton.
annie88
AG
AgBQ-00 said:

McCain and Romney. I saw the Marxist roots of the Obama admin during his campaign thanks to Mark Levine.

Regretted voting for Romney too, but was not going to vote for Obama again.
DrEvazanPhD
Romney.

Pulled the lever for Barr in the first Obama election. Hated McCain way too much
AgNav93
AG
McCain or Romney. Take your pick. I should say at the time they seemed like good choices. History showed them to RINOs.
BboroAg
AG
The chick that got naked on an oil derrick……evidently I am shallow
93MarineHorn
Ann Richards in '90. Too young to appreciate how corrupt Dems and media were back then.
tk111
AG
annie88 said:

AgBQ-00 said:

McCain and Romney. I saw the Marxist roots of the Obama admin during his campaign thanks to Mark Levine.

Regretted voting for Romney too, but was not going to vote for Obama again.
waitwhat?
Corn Pop said:

Obama. First year of eligibility to vote (19) and I was a moron college student. Why I believe voting age should be 21 at a minimum