Let's talk select baseball

48,020 Views | 428 Replies | Last: 4 yr ago by Al Bula
agsalaska
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
NM
The trouble with quotes on the internet is that you never know if they are genuine. -- Abraham Lincoln.
BurnetAggie99
Like I said in earlier post everyone makes mistakes, a man shouldn't be judged for one mistake, especially all the good things he's done. Also he was never charged or convicted and the charges where dropped.

First of all you saying all select Dad's are tubs of goo. That's the biggest crock I've ever heard. So am I a tub of goo? I'm a Aggie grad, work as a Engineering supervisor with big Electric Utility, my son plays select and HS baseball, plays HS football, played league and select baseball in his youth age. Is every Aggie baseball Dad on A&M's baseball team a tub a goo since every player on the Aggie baseball team played Select either with Bandito's, 12, and so forth.

I've been a Select coach over 10 years outside my regular job. I enjoy working with kids teaching baseball but also about life, I've been on our local youth softball and baseball association as VP over 10 years, I sponsor kids that come from troubled situations that want to play baseball, also sponsor kids that come from low income families.

Don't put label on people if you dont understand that the most coaches and parents are good people.

BurnetAggie99
Nah it's just the constant attack's, the false labels, and lack of respect. You going to also put Ryan Brauninger in the same fold since he's also a Select coach or does he get a pass since he's Texags staff
BurnetAggie99
Staff needs to nuke this thread a bunch of trolls
agsalaska
AG
BurnetAggie99 said:

Nah it's just the constant attack's, the false labels, and lack of respect. You going to also put Ryan Brauninger in the same fold since he's also a Select coach or does he get a pass since he's Texags staff