Business & Investing
Sponsored by

to the guy that recommended abml

426,846 Views | 2431 Replies | Last: 2 mo ago by El Chupacabra
aggiepaintrain
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
circulating on my FB feed

FJB
HoustonAggie37713
tam2002 said:

You've def got me interested in this and bmix. I plan to take a position soon. I know it's hard to tell but do you anticipate both these stocks pulling back some after Friday's run up? Or is it time to get in now and not get left behind? Thanks for all the info

Both of them will have pull backs intra day and for full days. But this is still very early in their runs. These are OTC stocks, they are way riskier than large companies.

I'm 44 years old and not retiring for 20 years. I take risks. It's paid off huge 3 times. Logistics (google/Amazon), pot, and now lithium. I didn't start this thread I'm just answering questions as best I can. I'm an experienced OTC trader and if you're not going to do your own due diligence and watch them like a hawk you should go buy mutual funds. There's nothing wrong with solid returns. That's not my goal.
HoustonAggie37713

The hype train is just getting started.
HoustonAggie37713
aggiepaintrain said:

circulating on my FB feed

Precisely why I posted on BMIX on this thread. ZFG about the the environment in Brazil. Drill baby, drill.
South Platte
I had a good Friday for sure. I think I need to chew on any investments next week to make sure I'm thinking clearly. Check emotion at the door. Trusting that a bunch of Brazilian beggars will somehow earn me a slopeside condo is a head scratcher. No offense to capitan dunga or Cafu .....
HoustonAggie37713
South Platte said:

I had a good Friday for sure. I think I need to chew on any investments next week to make sure I'm thinking clearly. Check emotion at the door. Trusting that a bunch of Brazilian beggars will somehow earn me a slopeside condo is a head scratcher. No offense to capitan dunga or Cafu .....