Business & Investing
Sponsored by

to the guy that recommended abml

426,732 Views | 2431 Replies | Last: 2 mo ago by El Chupacabra
Michael Cera Palin
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Got in at $3.69 with a laughably insignificant amount of money......nice
YouBet
AG
I've had no issues with ETrade although I don't use it that often. Maybe y'all should consider leaving TD.
HoustonAggie37713
The transfer of weak hands to strong hands complete on ABML.
Matteus
AG
Let me ask a basic question here because I'm pretty new to this.

I'm spread out over about 10 stocks, all of which I consider long term plans (oil, some tech etc). Is that the play or does it make more sense to consolidate your buying power into a one or two stocks and try to maximize payout? Some of yall are buying deep into these and I just can't because I've spread mine all over. Am I doing this wrong? 100% legit question.
Spaceship
AG
BMIX sure looks ready to run again...does it have any more rocket fuel left?
Spaceship
AG
Matteus said:

I'm spread out over about 10 stocks, all of which I consider long term plans (oil, some tech etc). Is that the play or does it make more sense to consolidate your buying power into a one or two stocks and try to maximize payout? Some of yall are buying deep into these and I just can't because I've spread mine all over. Am I doing this wrong? 100% legit question.

I don't think anyone would argue against diversification. Some folks on this thread are market whales and can be both diversified and heavy into a stock at the same time...just keep that in mind.
jja79
AG
Meaning?
bigfooticus
Spaceship said:

BMIX sure looks ready to run again...does it have any more rocket fuel left?

Username checks out
HoustonAggie37713
jja79 said:

Meaning?

Meaning the people who chased are now panicking and selling. The big boys have orders in at $3.33 to buy it all back.
Philip J Fry
AG
Net free on BMIX. Letting the rest play themselves out.
Dr. Not Yet Dr. Ag
Matteus said: