Food & Spirits
Sponsored by

******************* BOURBON *******************

4,834,404 Views | 38371 Replies | Last: 4 hrs ago by Aggie Therapist
CharlieBrown17
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
CharlieBrown17 said:

Success on all fronts. Will have two bottles out to all y'all Monday.

I know I told everyone individually but it's more fun to share with the class

Distro is weird.

Posted this when I first moved to Mississippi, all of these were bought at 2 stores off the shelf all in a town of 25K plus 1500 or so on base. And then I've gotten multiples of every batch since
BT1395
AG
Noob here, but love this thread!

I'm sure it's been asked, so please forgive the redundant question, but any Rec's for best website that ships to Texas with Blanton's? Thanks and cheers!
AggBock
AG
Put your hard hat on bud. I got killed for this question. Might as well ask which pappy goes best with Diet Coke?
agcrock2005
AG
MW03 said:

What do you guys think about Stagg Jr. for $140? Saw that recently, loved the bottle I had probably around 2016, but just couldn't pull the trigger. Sucks because I've been chasing it for a while.
Where are you located? I can get you a bottle for $100 tomorrow in DFW. Don't really want to mess with shipping and all that mess but if you are fairly close then I'll get it for you.
agcrock2005
AG
AggBock said:

Put your hard hat on bud. I got killed for this question. Might as well ask which pappy goes best with Diet Coke?
Wow. I was just messing with you snowflake because your question was asking the difference between a W12 and WSR which was humorous because W12, for some reason, has become this incredibly hard to find and highly sought after turd of a bourbon and WSR is just a turd. Both should be $28 but unfortunately only one is now days. Sorry if I offended you. Just having some fun.
FriedTex
AG
MW03 said: