Food & Spirits
Sponsored by

******************* BOURBON *******************

4,858,415 Views | 38598 Replies | Last: 8 hrs ago by ryeguy
Post removed:
by user
Mathguy64
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I did just empty out the last of my MMCS so at least I have room for the Pikesville.

Also I saw ETL on the shelf for the first time in maybe 2 years. 3 bottles.
John Francis Donaghy
quote:
She said "Gross. Only if you can make it taste like a margarita." Sounds like I have another project.

That project sounds like it's going to require a lot of different bourbon varieties, and a lot of taste testing.

I'm no scientist, but I think you're going to have to make a major whiskey run to your favorite liquor stores.
WhiteOakAg488
AG
There is Blanton's available at goody goody liquor in Humble if anyone is looking for some. 3 or 4 bottles left.
07ag
AG
lots of blanton's sftb available on masterofmalt
HouseDivided06
AG
I know Noah's Mill is not as rare but it still can be somewhat hard to find on shelves and is one of my favorites. The Specs off 75 and Walnut Hill in Dallas is loaded with it right now as well as Rowan's Creek and Willet. Also picked up a bottle of Pikesville and looking forward to pouring some here in a bit.
WhiteOakAg488
AG
I paid 55 dollars after tax.. Not paying those prices, and that before tax and shipping..
BeardofZeus01
AG
When did Col EHT start selling for $100+!?!? I saw Single Barrel and Small Batch at a Spec's a few days back for $36. is the markup on MoM that high, I haven't been to that site before ...
Mathguy64
AG
Yeah those are marked up. Just for comparison the Pikesville 110 Rye I went out and picked up today was $48 at Specs. That site shows $78.10.
plowboy1065
S
Their prices are odd on lots of bottles. I bought a 4RLESB last year from MOM for $90 something which I was happy to pay
07ag
AG