Food & Spirits
Sponsored by

THE BEER THREAD

7,671,034 Views | 62636 Replies | Last: 12 hrs ago by maca1028
BSD
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Need my wine check to bring back some Pliny for me? I mean us? I mean you, but a bottle would be nice.
jetch17
AG
BSD said:

Need my wine check to bring back some Pliny for me? I mean us? I mean you, but a bottle would be nice.

It's happening
BSD
AG
I'll see your erection and raise you mine.
La Fours
AG
It's getting really gay in here.
GarlandAg2012
AG
Is anyone else here a Prarie Dawg? I am about to sign up for my barrel experience but was thinking it would be nice to have other members sign up for different barrels so we could potentially exchange some bottles. This is my first year doing it.
AgEng06
AG
bmac did it last year and shared some of his barrel with the board. His Yabba Dabba-Betes was cacao pebbles, marshmallow and coconut.
GarlandAg2012
AG
AgEng06 said:

bmac did it last year and shared some of his barrel with the board. His Yabba Dabba-Betes was cacao pebbles, marshmallow and coconut.
Awesome. Bmac if you see this before you sign up I'm in barrel #8 so maybe choose something else unless you want to double down because obviously my barrel will be the most amazing
jah003
S
GarlandAg2012 said:

AgEng06 said:

Awesome. Bmac if you see this before you sign up I'm in barrel #8 so maybe choose something else unless you want to double down because obviously my barrel will be the most amazing
Only if you go max pastry stout... Cosmic Brownie, Oatmeal Pie, and Zebra Cake Stout. Call it Little Debbie mother ****er.
GarlandAg2012
AG
I obviously won't get the final say because it's a shared barrel, but I am gunning for a pastry stout based on my favorite cookie recipe of all time:

https://www.bonappetit.com/recipe/brown-butter-and-toffee-chocolate-chip-cookies

Maybe I have a twisted and juvenile sense of humor but for a name I'm thinking Bon Appetit > Boner Petite > Little Dick > "Little Richard"
dave99ag