Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

23,982,420 Views | 231555 Replies | Last: 1 day ago by Heineken-Ashi
Farmer @ Johnsongrass, TX
How long do you want to ignore this user?
FJ43 said:

Did y'all make a buck today?

I bet you make a buck today.

See you Monday.
Boy Named Sue
AG
FJ43 said:

Had my best day by far since I started trading options in December, thanks to you and the other fine Ags (and one Baylor Bear) in this group
Dan Scott
AG
ExxonMobil had its best 1Q ever despite lower commodity prices. At $70 oil and $3 nat gas they still made 11B. Generated additional $3B of cash after dividends and buybacks. They are a juggernaut
FJ43
Farmer @ Johnsongrass, TX said:

FJ43 said:

I bet you make a buck today.

See you Monday.

Trimmed here at 40%.
Wealth gained hastily will dwindle. but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.
Proverbs 13:11

Boy Named Sue
AG
VLO outlook from Morgan Stanley ($160 target): Valero Energy Corporation: Strong Results, Constructive Outlook
wanderer
BIGC had pretty decent support at ~7.75 that has since sliced right through.
oldarmy1
AG
4155 June Futures again.

Looks to reject first attempt.
oldarmy1
AG
Always good to see what other professionals are thinking.

wanderer
SPY right at MT ($414.05) from 1/4/22 ATH to 10/13/22 low.
Heineken-Ashi
oldarmy1 said:

Always good to see what other professionals are thinking.

This is great. What we are experiencing in the market is a true brawl between bulls and bears, void of stimulus and falling rates. Since Q3-22, we've been in a fairly stagnant rate spot. The only action has been in earnings and economic news. This a real fight.

That guy is your classic bull who think that because "what we've always known has always been, there can be no other going forward".