Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,048,860 Views | 231657 Replies | Last: 9 min ago by Cru
FishrCoAg
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Philip J Fry said:

I usually buy DNN around $1 and then sell at 1.25. Rinse and repeat.

Anywhere under 1.10 and sell over 1.20 for me.
Bob Knights Paper Hands
In all seriousness if we test HOD I will be careful to take profits on any pullback there. The double top or bottom has been really the past month plus.
Charismatic Megafauna
AG
Hoo boy now we're trading! 2 round trips from 394.25 to 392 so far!
Bob Knights Paper Hands
I'm out on calls. Made money on one set, lost a little more on the other. Poop.

I jumped back in to the SPX calls. I don't know if that was smart or not, definitely felt like chasing. We'll see if it can break HOD.
FishrCoAg
AG
Triple_Bagger said:

TheVarian said:

Sold some Apple stock and have some money to play with.

Have been eyeballing DNN and Gold for some time. I'm a newbie and should know more than I do right now but are those two good long term holds?
Uranium is a gamble so I wouldn't recommend DNN as a longterm hold.
Gold could be a good one, especially if the fed pivots next year, but is also a gamble.

IMO, good longterm buys today are PARA, VZ, GOOGL, BRKB, MO.

Oh and have you heard of WWR. At $1.02 per share, it's a pretty cheap entry into our cult.

Uranium is a gamble. Buy WWR.
TheVarian
AG
Great thougtt he a,

I did purchase WWR late and at an uptick at an average of $2. So I'm a bit down at the moment and am thinking of just purchasing more to keep costs down and in hopes of it exploding one day
Foamcows
AG
Anyone else here monitoring $ZIM? been invested in it for quite some time, and been cost averaging it down as it drops, but its starting to get extremely painful and I am wondering if I am missing some red flags?
JbKing45
TheVarian said:

Great thougtt he a,