Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,045,987 Views | 231655 Replies | Last: 3 hrs ago by Heineken-Ashi
cjo03
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
$30,000 Millionaire said:

I'm up $4.42 in my WeBull account.

good thing those funds took a while to load!
Philip J Fry
AG

I'm up $4.42 in my WeBull account.

How much did you put in again? $100? 4% isn't half bad.
$30,000 Millionaire
AG
I loaded $110. They keep rejecting me for options trading saying I have inconsistent investment objectives. I tried to tell them I was a professional trader, but it didn't work.
Philip J Fry
AG
What did you buy? Early on, I rolled the dice on single stocks to be as aggressive as I could be.
$30,000 Millionaire
AG
  • 9 shares of ITRM at $1.72
  • 4 shares of WWR at $6.16
  • 4 shares of IVR at $3.76
  • 25 shares of DNN at $1.06
  • 4 shares of EBON at $6.94
FJ43
Wealth gained hastily will dwindle. but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.
Proverbs 13:11

ClutchCityAg

Let it ride
mazag08
AG
ClutchCityAg said:

Just bought stock in WOOD
AgsnFly
AG
Any thoughts on the relationship between US interest rates and bitcoin? Will rising rates be bearish on bitcoin and is this somehow central bank manufactured to supress bitcoin value? Maybe not but I keep thinking of George Soros' short play against the British pound while the British central bank kept raising rates (futilely) - reulting in one of the most profitable trades of all-time. Is there a corollary today and if so, how to stomach the drawdowns in the face of government action against? On the surface, seems unrelated but is there more here?
mazag08
AG
I could see it both ways..

While rising rates might calm bearish fiat investors who have divested of fiat and invested on crypto, it could also spurn more investment in Bitcoin as proponents and true believers in crypto generally hate central banks and the looming meddling in the money supply.. not to mention potential of rising inflation.
AgsnFly
AG