Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,036,376 Views | 231639 Replies | Last: 8 min ago by Heineken-Ashi
Help_needed
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Don't you think that's already baked into the market?
I bleed maroon
AG
$30,000 Millionaire said:

I can't speak for you guys, but I have no interest in being in $TSLA at these ranges.

I agree, but how do you play it? Premiums are outrageous, and I'm not liking the risk prospects of a simple short.
$30,000 Millionaire
AG
$AMZN is in a very tight range, a move from +1 ATR on the daily could be easy money. Very compressed on the weekly, could move up for earnings.

$30,000 Millionaire
AG
sometimes the smartest move is not to play.
Mostly Foggy Recollection

sometimes the smartest move is not to play.

This. I don't touch TSLA options up here.
ProgN
Colt98 said:

oldarmy1 said:

Query

What is everyone's profession?

My friends say my profession is "I married a doctor"

I say- contractor, rancher, real estate investor,
Rule 1?
$30,000 Millionaire
AG
It would really be crazy if $FB caught a bid. Lots of people are mad at them, and it can create the conditions for a short squeeze. Above 272 or below 265 and I'm very interested.

$30,000 Millionaire
AG
The options are not very liquid, but $GOOGL looks ready to go. Daily squeeze. Look for 8 EMA touch as a good entry. Very possible this gaps and goes.

$30,000 Millionaire
AG
Watch for inverse cup and handle forming $TWTR

$30,000 Millionaire
AG
Our resident expert is taking heat on this, but $COTY is eventually going to go. Over $7.40 for confidence.

$30,000 Millionaire
AG
$SCUD has probably bottomed. but don't be idiots, use put credit spreads if you enter.

$30,000 Millionaire
AG
Is $ABT on your radar? If not, it should be. Daily squeeze, watch for volume, target $115+

$30,000 Millionaire
AG