Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,079,916 Views | 231775 Replies | Last: 13 hrs ago by El_duderino
FJ43
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Man has this applied to me at times.

Wealth gained hastily will dwindle. but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.
Proverbs 13:11

jwhitlock3
I took a screenshot of that today to save it, something for me to remember!
Fireman
AG
UpstateAg said:

I'll take some more AAPL when tech dumps a bit more
Yep and NVDA below $485 is a bargain. Adding more each time it dips.
jwhitlock3
cptthunder said:

Did one of the Disney parks get shutdown? Dropping 6% after hours right now
I was talking to myself about this yesterday, and I'm a rookie at this so critique me, but it felt like we attempted some weak resistance at 124.75 or so, on the 10day chart it had pushed twice off 123.58 Monday for support. I was thinking about jumping in on the 10/16 $130C but I wanted to see some resistance and moving upwards before I committed. Looking at the monthly chart, I don't see any kind of resistance so it seems to be searching for that now, it's floating in no mans land if I'm reading that right? Chart below is from lunchtime yesterday as I was watching it.

Edit: that large volume there on the 18th looked like longer term buyers moving in, and a potential new low before we get some upwards movement? Not sure if the volume last week is any indication of a reversal after a shake out.

*insert critique here please*

Orlando Ayala Cant Read
AG
Fireman said:

UpstateAg said:

same here. been accumulating anytime it gets to 485 or less.
ProgN
Aggiesincebirth said:

Is this a known thing? I honestly did not know that. Is there any significance around this?
tailgatetimer10
AG
Fireman said:

UpstateAg said:

I'm slowly picking these up too.
corndog04
AG
Prognightmare said:

Aggiesincebirth said:

Is this a known thing? I honestly did not know that. Is there any significance around this?

I looked at SPY going back to 1993.