Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

24,049,924 Views | 231658 Replies | Last: 32 min ago by sts7049
cptthunder
How long do you want to ignore this user?
cptthunder said:

stroodles said:

Anyone have any thoughts on grocery stores? I'm thinking about picking up KR and SFM and hold it through Q2 earnings. Just looking at whats happening around me. The grocery stores around us were well picked over most of the shut down, and some folks have moved to one of the services that shop for you.
I had the same thoughts and have been in KR for a couple weeks now and its been steadily climbing and looking to break above a 52wk high soon
Im very new at this and have done no TA or anything like that but listening to there Q1 call and them getting hammered over not giving guidance but still beating estimates seem like a good time to get in
From last Friday KR has now broken into a new 52 wk high if it closes up today and still looking strong based on volume so far
McInnis 03
AG
$30,000 Millionaire said:

McInnis 03 said:

Gap fade in full effect.
still there man.
Stone hands, can be an all day thing. And then we know no setup works every time.
***If this post is on Business and Investing, take it with a grain of salt. I am wrong way more than I am right (but I am less wrong than I used to be) and if you follow me you will be too.***

B&I Key:
ETH - Extended Trading Hours --- RTH - Regular Trading Hours
ORH - Opening Range (1st 30min) High --- ORL - Opening Range Low
R1, R2, R3 - Resistance 1, 2, or 3 --- S1, S2, S3 - Support 1, 2 or 3
Fireman
AG
I've done quite a bit of research on all the players in the CV-19 lottery. My preference is $VXRT as they are the only one making a pill instead of a shot, which gives them a nice differentiating factor. Their lab results (small sample sizes) also look good.

Certainly nothing wrong with SRNE, I had them in my top 4 and they have made a nice move recently.