Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

21,516,935 Views | 223268 Replies | Last: 25 min ago by Aston04
tramaro1
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I was looking at that GBT. I see that the bid ask is in line with RH. TD has the mmm guide showing it much higher. I just recently got TD so I am still learning the system
E
AG
Hmmmm, I don't know about TD.

I use RH but am switching to TD after the new year, the guys here seem to use and recommend TD.
Talon2DSO
AG
E said:

I use RH but am switching to TD after the new year, the guys here seem to use and recommend TD.

I like TD but have to switch to Schwab due to wife's work obligation. Harumph
ProgN
Talon2DSO said:

E said:

I like TD but have to switch to Schwab due to wife's work obligation. Harumph
With their announced merger, are you sure?
jbeck3487
AG
If it makes you feel any better, I missed the chance to sell at the opening.
gougler08
AG
Hey DXC, can you go ahead and break through this flag pattern?
oldarmy1
AG
AAPL just needs a little more drop and volume flush will come in
oldarmy1
AG
S&P hit above 3198 on that early charge. Makes me wonder if that was attempt to bust 3200 and failed. I have a lot of Puts on my good runup shares. Bought JD $33.50 Puts to next week early on, which is still largest holding after dumping the shares near $35.