Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

23,982,512 Views | 231555 Replies | Last: 1 day ago by Heineken-Ashi
FTAG 2000
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
cjo03 said:

I am new to charting - in fact this may be the first chart I've posted here

But by my analysis your go-to is actually EWSB:

That could be a recently completed buy order, and his option is not pictured and almost expired.
Boy Named Sue
AG
And, when the tax man (my Dad) comes over he drinks the EWSB.

Anybody think XOM hits $119 today?
Brian Earl Spilner
AG
C'mon BOIL $7
Boy Named Sue
AG
perma Brew doomster said:

wanderer said:

FYI: These calls are on sale, half the price of what they were at the time of the tweet (1.35 vs .70)

wait til tomorrow, they'll be even more on sale then. Watch the close, but this type of move could continue into tomorrow a.m.
.75 right now
EnronAg
AG
Boy Named Sue said:

And, when the tax man (my Dad) comes over he drinks the EWSB.

Anybody think XOM hits $119 today?
at this rate, it'll probably hit $120 today too...
Boy Named Sue
AG
I'm holding 119 and 120 lotto calls, so I hope you're right
FJ43
Short squeeze incoming
Wealth gained hastily will dwindle. but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.
Proverbs 13:11

Premium
AG
Wayfair looking like a good pickup, anyone else agree?
txaggieacct85
AG
Premium said:

no
FJ43
Gap up Monday to 410-11 anyone?
Wealth gained hastily will dwindle. but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.

BaylorSpineGuy
Premium said:

If you like trafficking children…
Philip J Fry
AG
Bad time to sing the Wayfair jingle?
Robag09
AG
I have hesitated to bring this to the board as I know we have a bunch of degenerates on here, but has anyone been following GNS (Genius Group) and this "naked short" saga?

It is all quiet fascinating, but I do not recommend investing unless you are a gambler. Just curious if anyone else has been watching this one.

Summary: