Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

21,517,605 Views | 223275 Replies | Last: 3 min ago by Brian Earl Spilner
IrishTxAggie
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Someone wanted in. I.67MM shares in 10 minutes AH...
tramaro1
AG
oldarmy1 said:

tramaro1 said:

Thanks
Someone sent up the bat signal

Nice, bought a few more at $.24 right before the market closed to bring my avg down. Keeping my fingers crossed it would rebound tomorrow. That's a good sign!
ProgN
TNDM up big AH.
@ggie
AG
I am brand new to this. I have learned a lot from this forum already.

Question on GILD, what indicates to you that it is time to jump back in? Just that it is approaching a previous price level that was support last time? TIA

AgShaun00
AG
Just found out my son just bought turtle beach headphones. It was a great lesson in stocks. I told him if he has money he can buy a few shares and he doesn't so he wants to do chores for to get money to buy the stock.
FrioAg 00
AG
Since Fortnite took over my house (all three of my boys plus 4-5 from the sets of neighbors), I've bought three turtle beach headsets off Amazon.

You made a good call
Post removed:
by user
UpstateAg
AG
Anyone have thoughts about one of NIO's big investors cashing out?
tailgatetimer10
AG
In all honesty, I can't get myself to invest in them as every pair I've owned from them is junk.. Just hard to invest in a product that I don't like, especially when I prefer their competitor's product more.
Ragoo
AG
tailgatetimer10 said:

In all honesty, I can't get myself to invest in them as every pair I've owned from them is junk.. Just hard to invest in a product that I don't like, especially when I prefer their competitor's product more.
for me part of investing is backing "best in class" horses or those that have the potential to establish the class. What you describe is a hard stop for me.
AgShaun00
AG
i asked also what is the other big thing and he is apex legends is all what kids are talking about.