Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Stock Markets

22,101,697 Views | 224567 Replies | Last: 5 min ago by I bleed maroon
oldarmy1
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
oldarmy1 said:

There comes some good volume on SGH
SGH continuation volume giving it a nice move upward.
TexDill15
AG
What platform do you recommend for noobs to use?? I have been following for a about a month and think its time to get a little skin in the game.
IrishTxAggie
AG
TexDill15 said:

What platform do you recommend for noobs to use?? I have been following for a about a month and think its time to get a little skin in the game.
Robinhood is good for noobs. Trades are free and you can do everything off of your phone.

Shameless plug:
http://share.robinhood.com/colinb132
oldarmy1
AG
TexDill15 said:

Go free with Robinhood. Get someone's referral link so each of you get a free share.
oldarmy1
AG
Markets invited short sellers in and smacked them again.
AggiePeeps06
AG
I'm relatively new to trading as well and use Robinhood because it's user friendly and free (no commissions). Use this link to sign up and we'll both get a free stock. https://share.robinhood.com/toddp180
oldarmy1
AG
ALGN Whoop!
gougler08
AG
oldarmy1 said:

ALGN Whoop!
Do you think that's the reversal signal to head back up to gap fill around 300?
Rice and Fries
IrishTxAggie said:

Something to mull over... Bezos is getting a divorce. Been married for 25 years. Amazon was founded 24 years ago. AFTER he got married. Not sure about prenup. Could be interesting if it gets dirty over money.
I doubt they would make a public announcement about their separation if they already hadn't agreed upon divorce settlements. Bezos is normally a very calculated person
leoj
AG
I always miss the robinhood link posting opportunity
TexDill15
AG
I appreciate the offers for robinhood. I will probably use Irish's link because he came in first for the suggestion by a minute.
oldarmy1
AG
gougler08 said:

oldarmy1 said:

ALGN Whoop!
I do
oldarmy1
AG