Business & Investing
Sponsored by

Houston..we have a problem....

7,273,234 Views | 28668 Replies | Last: 2 hrs ago by nu awlins ag
Wife is an Aggie
How long do you want to ignore this user?
I just got an email today that our Christmas party has been cancelled...
Comeby!
AG
Surprised someone is already thinking of that....
Dan Scott
AG
XOM added to Goldmans conviction buy list.
Dan Scott
AG
I think today when the EIA report comes out with a big build, we see a big flush down. I got a feeling today.
Talon2DSO
AG
Well ****
GarlandAg2012
AG
We cancelled ours in January or Feb...pretty much right after the 2014 one.
Dan Scott
AG
PXD provided production update lower than what was forecasted. In Q2 they were 197K BOE a day. Their earlier guidance was 198-203.

Eagleford will be flat growth but Permian 22-24% growth vs forecast 20%
GEA89
AG
quote:
I just got an email today that our Christmas party has been cancelled...
I'll be honest, as a small business owner I do not know how social events and profit sharing opportunities will continue anywhere except the fat cat large corporations. With Obamacare hammering our insurance costs and predictions that it will jump up again next round coupled with the economy being where it is any money used for such things just isn't there even for the stable companies.
LostInLA07
AG
US Crude below $50 again.
lotsofhp
AG
Stupid question, but where do you guys go to see the price of oil? Yahoo finance or something like that? Idk why this is so difficult for me.
AngryAG
"The latest data from the Energy Information Administration showed that US crude oil inventories rose by 2.5 million barrels in the week ending July 17.

That brought the total number of barrels to 463.9 million, keeping stockpiles at an 80-year high for this time of year."

Ramrod
AG
quote:
Stupid question, but where do you guys go to see the price of oil? Yahoo finance or something like that? Idk why this is so difficult for me.
http://www.bloomberg.com/energy
jpc08
AG